Local Governing Board

Contact Details:

Purple background set behind a list of Contact Details

Mr Alan Birchall: abirchall@byrchall.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs Tracey Hughes: thughes@byrchall.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs Lois Hutton: lhutton@byrchall.wigan.sch.uk

Mr Gary Limb: glimb@byrchall.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs Joanne Shaw: jshaw@byrchall.wigan.sch.uk

Rev. Jeremy Thomas: jthomas@byrchall.wigan.sch.uk

Mr Andrew White: awhite@byrchall.wigan.sch.uk

Mr Nicholas Williams: nwilliams@byrchall.wigan.sch.uk

Mr Paul Barton: pbarton@byrchall.wigan.sch.uk

Mr Steve Sharples: ssharples@byrchall.wigan.sch.uk